Star Wars Celebration Live Stream: Watch ‘Rogue One’ Panel

Star Wars Celebration Europe Rogue One Panel

Today is the first day of Star Wars Celebration Europe 2016, highlighted by a brand new trailer for Rogue One: A Star Wars Story that will debut during the “Star Wars Show LIVE! – Rogue One Panel Preview.”

The good news is that the entire show is being live streamed on YouTube, but there’s going to be a ton of stuff covered throughout the day. In addition to the trailer, you’ll see interviews with the cast of Rogue One and Lucasfil president Kathleen Kennedy.

Star Wars Celebration Europe Schedule

We’re unsure when the second Rogue One trailer will actually air, but our best guess is that it will be sometime between 11:00 AM and 12:00 PM.

11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show LIVE! – Friday Preview

11:30 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT
An Hour With Mark Hamill

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT
Ahsoka’s Untold Tales

2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT
ILM Presents: Star Wars Archeology

3:45 p.m. BST / 10:45 a.m. EDT / 7:45 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show LIVE! – Rogue One Panel Preview

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

5:00 p.m. BST / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show LIVE! – Rogue One Reaction

  • 10678531520930918