LISTEN: The Lumineers, Cleopatra Stream: New Album

Ho hey, it’s the Lumineers! Back after a full four years with the release of Cleopatra today, the band that launched a thousand commercials for affordable, fuel-efficient sedans has a new sound but the same soul.

Stream The Lumineers’ Cleopatra

Let nothing stand between you and this album you covet! Go to Spotify and listen to Cleopatra in its entirety, now, free and streaming.

Buy The Lumineers’ Cleopatra on iTunes

But hey, don’t forget to throw some real dollars at The Lumineers for all their hard work as well. You can do that on iTunes, and we’ll just point you to the deluxe edition of the album, which has four extra tracks:

  • Where the Skies Are Blue
  • Everyone Requires a Plan
  • White Lie
  • Cleopatra [Acoustic Demo]

Buy The Lumineers’ Cleopatra on Amazon

You can also get the deluxe edition on Amazon (and why wouldn’t you? Are you just going to leave four tracks lying there on the floor waiting for someone else tom come along and claim them?

Buy The Lumineers’ Cleopatra at Target

The Target-exclusive edition has a different set of bonus tracks so you’ll buy the album twice and like it. They are:

  • Sailer Song (Moitessier)
  • For Fra
  • Boots of Spanish Leather

The Lumineers’ Cleopatra Track List

Here’s the stock and standard track list you’ll find on all editions of Cleopatra.

1. “Sleep on the Floor”
2. “Ophelia”
3. “Cleopatra”
4. “Gun Song”
5. “Angela”
6. “In the Light”
7. “Gale Song”
8. “Long Way from Home”
9. “Sick in the Head”
10. “My Eyes”
11. “Patience”

  • 10678531520930918