LISTEN: Lana Del Rey, Honeymoon Stream: New Album

Lana Del Rey Honeymoon album cover art Label: Interscope/Polydor UK

Lana Del Rey‘s new album Honeymoon (her fourth) released today and is available to stream or download. Since we’re such big fans of the woman who was at one point “The Most Popular Woman on the Web,” we’ve embedded the Spotify playlist for you below.

Lana teased this album as early as last November when she posted a photo on Instagram with lyrics to her song “Honeymoon.”

Lana Del Rey Honeymoon Track Listing

  1. Honeymoon
  2. Music To Watch Boys To
  3. Terrence Loves You
  4. God Knows I Tried
  5. High By The Beach
  6. Freak
  7. Art Deco
  8. Burnt Norton – Interlude
  9. Religion
  10. Salvatore
  11. The Blackest Day
  12. 24
  13. Swan Song
  14. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

Lana’s been uploading a lot of photos and content to the Instagram account @Honeymoon, including an awesome picture of these red vinyls. She’s apparently in London for the album release.

  • 10678531520930918