Xbox E3 2015 Live Stream: How To Watch Online Conference

 

Microsoft Xbox One E3

Trying to watch the Xbox One‘s E3 online conference? We have the embedded video for you here, so make sure you don’t miss any of the announcements from Microsoft which is bound to break gaming barriers at this year’s Electronic Entertainment Expo.

How To Watch Xbox Conference Online

Click either of the links below to watch the show online through Xbox.com, or simply watch below via YouTube’s official E3 channel on Twitch.

A recap show, known as Xbox Daily: LIVE @ E3, will also air on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday starting at 4 P.M. PDT (7 P.M. EDT)

How to Watch on Your Tablet/Mobile/Xbox Console

You have three options if you’re trying to watch E3 on your Windows mobile device, tablet or Xbox consoles. The first is seeing if the embedded video above works. If not, then download Twitch (Apple / Google Play Store) and then head to E3 section.

Alternatively, you can tune in from the main dashboard using an Xbox One or Xbox 360.

When is the Conference

Like last year, Microsoft will be first to present at E3 2015. The company’s E3 briefing will begin at 9:30 A.M. PDT (12:30 P.M. EDT) on Monday, June 15, and run for a total of 90 minutes.

  • 10678531520930918