EA E3 2015 Conference: How to Watch Live Stream

Trying to watch the EA’s E3 press conference? We have the embedded video for you here, so make sure you don’t miss any of the announcements from EA which is bound to break gaming barriers at this year’s Electronic Entertainment Expo.

How to Watch Live Stream Online/Mobile Device/Tablet

[protected-iframe id=”2b032bb62708acb26fc48288d44f3112-3508545-22621496″ info=”http://www.twitch.tv/twitch/embed” width=”620″ height=”378″ frameborder=”0″ scrolling=”no”]
Live streaming: EA’s Twitch channel / EA Live To Play / YouTube

EA 2015 Schedule

1 P.M. PDT (4 P.M. ET) on Monday, June 15th.

Starting Time Internationally:

London: 9:00PM

Moscow: 11:00PM

Beijing: 4:00AM (June 16th)

Tokyo: 5:00AM (June 16th)

Sydney: 6:00AM (June 16th)

WATCH: Katie Nolan's Beer Mile Attempt
WATCH: Katie Nolan's Beer Mile Attempt
  • 10678531520930918