Pitchfork Music Festival 2011 Photos & Free Song Downloads

The 2011 Pitchfork Music Festival took place this past weekend at Union Park in Chicago. Passes for the event sold out in one day. The lineup included Animal Collective, Curren$y, Das Racist, Guided by Voices, DJ Shadow, Fleet Foxes, Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti, Deerhunter, Odd Future Wolfgang Kill Them All, TV on the Radio, Superchunk and many more. If you couldn’t make it to the show, no worries, we got you. Check out pics from the event and take a listen to our 2011 Pitchfork playlist below.

“Neck Escaper” by No Age

“Slow” by Twin Shadow

“Scottie Pippen” by Curren$y featuring Freddie Gibbs

“The Shape Is In A Trance” by Thurston Moore

“Milkman” by EMA

“Helplessness Blues” by Fleet Foxes

“I’m Up On That” by Das Racist featuring Homeboy Sandman

“Ready For the World” by How To Dress Well

“Decisions” by How To Dress Well

“Gold” by Darkstar

“New Beat” by Toro y Moi

“Hall” by Baths

“Came Up” by G-Side featuring S.L.A.S.H.

“Swerve” by Shabazz Palaces

“Castles in the Snow” by Twin Shadow

“An Echo From the Hosts That Profess Infinitum” by Shabazz Palaces

“Need You Now” by Cut Copy

“House Jam” by Gang Gang Dance

“Ice Cream” by Battles

“Vessel” by Zola Jesus

“Die Slow” by HEALTH


“Fever Dreaming” by No Age

“Blessa” by Toro Y Moi

“Upside Down” by OFF!

“Tired Climb” by Kylesa

“Oh, Naoko” by Sun Airway

“Do You Believe In Destiny?” by The Fresh & Onlys

“Freeway” by Kurt Vile

“The Magic Place” by Julianna Barwick

“Middle Cyclone” by Neko Case

“Sea Talk” by Zola Jesus

“What Do You Want Me To Say” by The Dismemberment Plan

“Chains” by Gatekeeper

“Cryptograms” by Deerhunter

“Rubber” by Yuck

Download RCRD LBL’s Playlist here

Download eMusic’s Playlist here

SOURCE: WireImage, RCRD LBL, eMusic

Walk All Over Georgio, The Human Carpet [INTERVIEW]
Walk All Over Georgio, The Human Carpet [INTERVIEW]
  • 10678531520930918