Melinda Barefoot

Melinda Barefoot

MISS COED June 26th, 2013




Melinda is a sexy 26-year-old who’s not your average chick. She’s active. Like, really active. Not only is she an incredible wake boarder, this Texas brunette has got her license in SCUBA diving, enjoys snowboarding, and can probably kick your a** in paintball.

Before you even ask, yes “Barefoot” is her real last name. Melinda comes from a Native American family so it’s a safe guess that’s where her name comes from. What’s not safe is playing a game of wakeboard trick H-O-R-S-E against her.

Check out her profile and photos below.



    CONNECT WITH Melinda Barefoot

STATS

  • Age:
    26
  • Hometown:
    Boyd, TX
  • Current Location:
    Bridgeport, TX
  • Height:
    5’2″
  • Weight:
    114
  • Bust:
    37
  • Waist:
    26
  • Hips:
    38
  • Hair:
    Brown
  • Eyes:
    Green
PHOTOS



VIDEO




BIO


So a little about me, I’m not your typical chick for starters. I’m pretty laid back, go with the flow, low maintenance kinda girl. I live on 30 acres with horses, cows, you know your typical “farm” animals, and I love IT! I have a big soft heart so any animal in need ends up at my place. Sometimes I feel like I live at a zoo!

I enjoy wakeboarding, snowboarding, scuba diving (I’m Certified), and paintballing. I’ve got more than a few hobbies and not enough time for every one of them. I’m very active as you can tell, always on the go trying new things. I mean, why not try new things? You only live once and you’re not making it out alive. So test the limits and go for it, just be smart about it.

By living by that phrase I’ve done and accomplished alot in my young life and I’m alive to tell the stories. I served active duty in the Armed Forces, have a degree in Physical Therapy/Business, I’ve seen some awesome places, and I’ve done awesome things. I have no regrets, just learning steps, and bigger goals. One of my main goals is to be featured on a magazine cover or in a magazine. I know high hopes for a small town country girl but I believe I have what it takes. Simply because I have the passion and drive to make it modeling, and lets not forget I have awesome supporters and friends like yall.

So aside from my hobbies, accomplishments, and passions, I’m just a down to earth girl who likes to work hard but play harder with a drive to succeed.


10 QUESTIONS

  • 1.   Turn-ons:
    Smile!!! (Hands down my number one!!!), Sense of Humor (Personality), Animal Lover, Height, Eyes
  • 2.   :
    hat are some of your turn-offs? Smoking, Bad/Entitled Attitude, High Voice lol
  • 3.   Most dangerous thing you’ve done:
    Back Talk my Mother!!!
  • 4.   Would you do it again:
    Yes but I’d get a running head-start and hope she had nothing in her hands!!!
  • 5.   Dream vacation:
    I think going to Hawaii, to hike, learn how to surf and layout! I’d say a nude beach but it seems like “retirement aged” people only take advantage of the clothing optional thing.
  • 6.   Favorite team to watch:
    Dallas Cowboys or Texas Rangers, take your pick
  • 7.   Best concert you’ve been to:
    Don’t have a favorite!!!
  • 8.   Star Wars or Star Trek:
    Star Trek
  • 9.   Dogs or cats:
    Dogs!! but I have both 6 dogs and 2 cats
  • 10.   Vine or Instagram:
    Instagram but I have a Vine too!


X