Cubs Championship Parade Live Stream: How To Watch Parade Online

chicago cubs parade live stream

Getty Images

After 108 years of suffering, the Chicago Cubs have finally won the World Series by defeating the Cleveland Indians 8-7 in a thrilling Game 7 on the road.

The century-long wait for these fans has come to its end, and with the championship parade to be held today, I’m going to guess that it will set a record for attendance at a championship parade, with the number of attendees projected to be in the millions.

If you aren’t attending the parade, here is all the information you will need to watch it live:


2016 Cubs World Series Parade Viewing Details

Date: November 4, 2016
Start Time: 11:00 A.M. CST / 12:00 P.M. EST
Location: Chicago, Illinois
TV Channel: The parade can be watched on local Chicago stations (NBC & CBS), or nationally on the MLB Network with coverage beginning at 11 a.m. ET.


How To Watch The Cubs World Series Parade Live Stream Online

NBC Chicago, CBS Chicago, or MLB Network . Budweiser will also be doing a live stream from their POV on the back of the Clydesdales during the parade that you can watch on their Facebook page here.


Cubs World Series Parade Route

Team buses will leave Wrigley Field at 10:00 A.M. CT, traveling from Addison and Sheffield to Pine Grove before heading downtown. The parade will start at 11:00 A.M. ET and run downtown Michigan Ave from Oak Street to Ohio Street, then along Columbus Dr. from Monroe St. to Balbo Ave. The celebration rally will then take place at Lower Hutchinson Field in Grant Park at around Noon CT. You can click here for more details, or here for a map of the route.

Comments
  • You Might Like